Garman Builders is sensitive to the concern and uncertainty surrounding the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. The health and safety of our clients, visitors and team members is of utmost importance to us. Our team is closely monitoring this ever-changing situation. Our office and model homes will be closed until further notice. Our Sales Team and Office staff will be working remotely during this time. Please feel free to contact us at 717.733.4383.

Our Restorations division is available to assist with your needs so please do not hesitate to contact us at 717.733.4383.

Our New Home Specialists can be reached at:

Vicki Eckel
717-304-4807 | veckel@garmanbuilders.com

  • The Meadows at Bachman Run
  • Townhomes at Mayapple Woods
  • Timberline Estates
  • Strathford Meadows
  • Hilltop Estates

 

Cristi Getz
717-380-0172 | cgetz@garmanbuilders.com

  • Lititz Bend
  • Market Square
  • Sylvan View

 

Tom Porr
717-773-6759 | tporr@garmanbuilders.com

  • Amber Fields
  • Wilshire Estates

 

Samantha Beahm
717-383-3453 | sbeahm@garmanbuilders.com

  • The Peninsula
  • Rockville Estates

 

Kathy Wagner
717-645-9995 | kwagner@garmanbuilders.com

  • Autumn Oaks
  • Danbury Glen
  • Orchard Glen

 

Frank Wagner
717-645-8317 | fwagner@garmanbuilders.com

  • Meadowbrook Farms
  • Netherby
  • Parkview at Boiling Springs

 

Katie Tucker
717-615-2385 | ktucker@garmanbuilders.com

  • Townhomes at Penn Grant

 

Rajan Patel
717-215-0242 | rpatel@garmanbuilders.com

  • Orchard Glen Townhomes
  • Orchard Glen Duplexes
  • Danbury Glen

 

Last updated 3/20/20